Diary Dates

Our Twitter Feed

Dates for your diary 2020/21

Summer Holidays: Tuesday 21st July - Monday 31st August
Autumn Term 1
Wk 1
01.09.20
Tuesday
INSET days - school closed to children
02.09.20
Tuesday
Wk 1 03.09.20
Thursday
First day back at school for pupils in F2 to Y6
Wk 2 07.09.20
Monday
First day back at school for all F1 children
Wk 8 23.10.20
Friday
Last day at school before half-term
Half-term Holiday: Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October
Autumn Term 2
Wk 1
02.11.20
Monday
First day back at school after half-term
Wk 7 17.12.20
Thursday
Last day at school before Christmas
Wk 7 18.12.20
Friday
INSET day - school closed to children
Christmas Holidays: Monday 21st December - Friday 1st January
Spring Term 1
Wk 1
04.01.21
Monday
First day back at school after Christmas
Wk 6 12.02.21
Friday
Last day at school before half-term
Half-term Holiday: Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February
Spring Term 2
Wk 1
22.02.21
Monday
First day back at school after half-term
Wk 5 26.03.21
Friday
Last day at school before Easter
Easter Holidays: Monday 29th March - Friday 9th April
Summer Term 1
Wk 1
12.04.21
Monday
First day back at school after Easter
Wk 4 03.05.21
Monday
May Day Bank Holiday - school closed
Wk 7 28.05.21
Friday
Last day at school before half-term
Half-term Holiday: Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June
Summer Term 2
Wk 1
07.06.21
Monday
First day back at school after half-term
Wk 6 16.07.21
Friday
School closes for summer at 3:15pm
Wk 7 19.07.21
Monday
INSET days - school closed to children
Wk 7 20.07.21
Tuesday
Summer Holidays: Wednesday 21st July - Tuesday 31st August